• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Hello All, Noob here that has taken 1.4 G of MDMA in One Night - Exp and Advice?

datpancakemix

Greenlighter
So, I made a completely stupid move that belittles my intelligence on every level and was hoping to get some advice on my future. Please feel free to bash me, but just know i do enough of that to myself already.

*Previous Drug Related Exp: 34 years old - 10 years of smoking marijuana everyday, Never had any anxiety or depression in my life, I only drink when i do coke and I just started cocaine 6-8x lines once a month for the past year and have done mdma 200-300mg around 4x previously once a month at the same time i was doing cocaine ( i know coke kinda blocks the effects from mdma but did it neways, which led to my underestimation of the drug )

< 3 weeks ago >
So on April 25th, approx 3 weeks ago, ( only did Molly this nite, nothing else, and nothing for a month or so prior ) I ingested 700 mg of Molly, then another 500 around 6 hours later and 200 mg an hour or so after. I was having alot of fun at the time /w an insignificant other in my Jacuzzi ( we didn't get too crazy, just making out for a very long time ) which i was constantly making either cool or hot depending on how i felt every 30 min or so. An erection was near impossible, but I guess still fun at the time. After around 14 hours i decided It was a failed experiment and decided to go to sleep, which later found out was no easy task, so i spent the next 24 hours up playing video games, during this time i just felt awake and i think i was up for a combined total of around 70 hours, mentally i was fairly sound, until i was in bed, then i started having what i later learned to be brain zaps, felt like i was going unconscious, but not quite, very scary.. especially having a brother who is epileptic, but eventually i went to sleep. The next day i still had them, but it wasn't as bad and within 36 hours the zaps went away.