• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Can I do MDMA 2 days in a row?

UnanimousCash

Bluelighter
So Im thinking of doing MDMA at a music festival that's coming up. The music festival is 3 days long and I'm wondering if it's an ok idea to do it 2 of the days. I haven't done MDMA yet but The music festival is in the summer and I might be able to before then. So I have a few questions:
1: if I did it two nights how much should I take each night?
2: how much should I take if it is my first time?
3: how much should I take if it's not my first time?
4: should I do it the first two nights, the last two, or the first and last night?
5: how much do I take if I only do it one night?
6: pop or snort?

That's all my questions, if you can't answer them all just answer the ones you know and it would be much appreciated. If it helps I am 6 ft 0 and around 140 pounds, thanks.

Last edited by a moderator:
Check the stickies at the top of the page. I believe all your questions can be answered there. Being a new possible user of MDMA, you should do LOTS of research before using. Cheers!

Can you use the farken search function for Christ's sake?! Seriously, there's THE SAME GODDAMN THREAD RIGHT ABOVE THIS ONE. WHY START A NEW ONE?!

Sorry for being blunt but SERIOUSLY! You should NOT be taking drugs AT ALL if you can't even manage the most basic principles of research.

You can do MDMA every day of the bloody year if you wanted, but you'd be an absolutely suicidal lunatic to actually contemplate this.

IMO, you're an idiot for doing it 2 days in a row.

^
We've all made our mistakes. That doesn't make us idiots, it makes us uninformed or sometimes careless humans. UnanimousCash is new to this forum, no need for such a welcome, even if it would've been better to do a quick search indeed :) perhaps take a moment to read the forum rules and have a look at the stickies before you post UnanimousCash, a lot of questions have already been answered before