• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

buddies mom left him some goodies

pillman1224

Bluelighter
well unfortunatly my friends mom died of cancer and he is left with the folowing liquid lorazapam, 30mg mscontin, lortab 10s, and finally fent patches dosing from 25mcg to 100mcg. a junkies wet dream. any advice on the fent when i plan on using it.(which will be when i run outta the other goodies i just mentioned) i want to wear the patch i know to use a heat pad and apply pressure for 60 seconds with the patch. what im asking is if i feel too much respitory depression can i take the patch off then put it back on. also the mscontin i am not that experienced with should i just take 1 30mg pill? the roxanol lorazepam and lortabs i can handle but the morphine has me questioned because i intend to take it orally.

Last edited:
OK I know this is harm reduction and I've done some ghoulish shit(probably worse) but man isn't it time to quit. It seems kinda callous to be getting high off of your friends dead mothers scripts. I am sorry I'm being very judgemental its just kinda personal for me!

Oh and with the fent if you start feeling like you've done to much(respitory depression) it's usually to late,becareful!

......thinking the same thing i would understand hey we got in my grandparents med cabinet but......
trying to get advice on left over scripts of a dead woman.....dont take offense bud but that is fucking creepy shit

If you don't know the answer to this question it is questionable whether you are ready to fuck with fentanyl. I've seen people blue up in no time. Bin it or sell it. And yeah this is ghoulish.