• H&R Moderators: VerbalTruist | cdin | Lil'LinaptkSix

Where to go to rehab for "meth" addiction

tamarinds

Bluelighter
i have been vaping LARGE quantitys of a-PVP for 50 months straight now.

Well the cravings when not using are beyond absurd and i seem to have developed a second voice in my head that plays games with me. I have realized it is my own brain. Part of the real me trapped and locked away. It may want me to die but the concious me wants to live..... to keep vaping a-PVP. I would not kill myself and am not even considering it. But then again I am, even now vaping a-PVP and have been awake for 5 days.

My family life has deterioated and I do not socialize except for my best friend. he doesnt smoke it.

I want to go to a long term inptatien rehab that focuses on stimulant addiction. my a-PVP addiction is horrid and REALLY has me.

please, ex crack or meth heads. where did you go? are there meth only rehabs? any meds taken while recovering that helped. I am taking 20mg of celexa and have been for a month now and the synergy with the a-PVP is also addicting.

I need to get well as currently I am sending my self into the higher dimensions and im not done here in our world

i appreciate it

I have never heard of a rehab type place that specializes in stimulant addiction or methamphetamine in particular. Any professional high quality center should do for your purposes though. Try and see if you can find something attached to a good university hospital, I find those generally to be the best bet.

What part of the world are you located in?

Good luck!

Can't you quit using on your own?

You really need to consider professional psychological treatment. Psychosis is a serious problem.

That it is, a very real serious problem. One that can easily end up landing one in jail or the hospital.

Sadly people don't take meth addiction seriously because the withdrawal consist of being glued to the toilet and vomiting. Jerks.