• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Valium hasn't done shit

xentech

Greenlighter
I've got 70 roche 10mg vals, 100% real and legit from a UK pharmacy. I've never tried any benzos before..

Took one earlier and it made me feel a bit tired, after about an hour nothing was really happening. Took another and I started feeling really tired, lay down on my bed and fell asleep in approximately 5 seconds. Woke up about 4 hours later feeling pretty normal, now it's about 8 hours later and I've dropped another one and still can't really feel much.

I'm told 30mg is alot for a beginner but not a fat lot is happening.

Is there any explanation for this?

Yes, there is an explainaition for this.

Many people don't feel euphoria from benzos.

They relieve anxiety, and make you tired. Seems like they are working since you fell asleep. For people with severe anxiety of panic attacks, the relief that benzos live valium produce makes them euphoric to them.

Some people just get relaxed and drowsy from benzodiazepines. They aren't really euphoria-induced highly recreational drugs. If you just get tired the higher you go than you'll probably just get more tired.

Damn TommyBoy, we posted the same second...

You should have taken the 30mg all at once instead of increments.
I know what you mean though, Valium doesn't do much for me either.
It is a benzo that is on the weak side compared to Clonazepam or Alprazolam.
Some people really enjoy Valium while others like myself find it pretty useless.