• H&R Moderators: VerbalTruist | cdin | Lil'LinaptkSix

Trying to kick oxy

Vicvinegar77

Greenlighter
I'm 17 hours without oxy. I can get more, buy off the street...I make good $$$ but going through $150-$200 per day $ per mg price so usage is yes 150mg-200mg per day. I have 5 suboxone which I've tried before to just use or keep off oxy for a bit but go back. It's been 6 months of this usage and before off and on get clean, go through withdrawal etc repeat. I'm ready to get clean and wide and I r planning a vacation in two weeks and don't want to be a slug. I don't know if I can get more subs. I have gabapentin which helped in past but sorta abused those too. Help!!

Plus I just got a new boss work is mentally demanding as I'm an upper level manager and can't just close my door and wait out 10 hours and leave which I've done before to kick and after 7 days I start feeling like my old self. Time just goes by so slowly. I also have chlonodine and only like 4 kpins. I've been taking large doses of gabapentin starting last night and will continue. Also have like 3 serequil pills which I never really take just a sliver last night and slept ok. Last pill was 3:00 yesterday. I know the next few days will b tough. Not sure if I should go sub route or not. I've read plans, Roberts plan which I don't have enough subs. I know his plan is to get your life in order and then quit but I really don't want to draw it out either. I really don't recall the sub route being all that bad just the anxiety is what I remember and of course no energy. That's what sucks the life out of me is the no energy and no sleep. I've been a member for a while now and have read many stories like mine and just looking for support. Wife helped me two times get clean and can't ask for her to help again as I don't want to jeapordize our marriage. She would be home as she has summers off which is good and bad. I have a busy two weeks and probably not the best week to quit but when is it? Following two weeks