Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

sydney's marijuana

corsocomo

Bluelighter
hi everyone!

i've been smoking weed for 3 years heavily now(1/4 oz every day of hydro). the stuff i get is from sydney. most of the shit doesnt even get me buzzing anymore...except the really potent batches. it's a real pain in the ass trying to make sure the stuff i get is good...but then maybe it may just be me getting a real fucked up tolerance. sometimes i wonder whether it's low quality shit and whether people in other parts of the world enjoy better quality bud!

my question is (for those with experience), how does sydney's bud compare with the strains from the rest of the world? %)

sydney has excellent weed - smoking heavily for 3 years does kinda mess with ur tolerance.
im a moderate smoker - maybe 2-3 times a week. 2/3 cones is enough to get me mashed for hours

From the amount you have been smoking tolerance is going to be a huge problem for you. Your best bet is to smoke different strains each time unless you are willing to take a break? Probably not right. :\

Sydney's weed is good compared to other threads that have been on BL, but we have shit stuff to.

Not all hydro is the same, I came across a strain a few weeks back that was different to many other buds i have smoked over the years. One cone would fuck me for ages. I wouldn't even consider touching the bong for another hour - at least. This slow intake would continue during the night and I would max out at 2-3 cones instead of 5-6 because the shit was very strong. It really stood out from anything else.

YOU'RE SMOKING A QUARTER (7g) A DAY!!! hello!