• Guest, Welcome to FESTIVUS

SPECIAL NEW YEAR'S OFFER

TheUltimateFixx

Bluelighter
... Well to those Bluelighters who are from the UK, haha. My budget doesn't stretch to a pile of international special delivery mail.

I'm not asking or wanting anyone's names or addresses, for obvious reasons ; first up.
But here in UK at least last time I looked, you could have mail delivered to your local post office. The post office would need your actual name, but not the person posting you anything. So long as the post office 'care of' delivery address is correct you can give me a nickname and stuff would still arrive. It's been a while since I had a PO address, dunno if they make you pay a fee nowadays or it's a load of hassle...

... ANYWAYS, to anyone who has or can hassle - free get a PO address, I used to be a professional confectioner and I'm offering a choice of fresh, top - quality, home - made following items :

- cinnamon hazelnut star biscuits
- vanilla crescent biscuits
- rum & walnut marzipan pralines
- spiced apple jellies
- assorted random surprise mix (will feature items not mentioned)

Anyone interested please pm with details of where to send and which you fancy.
Will send via tracked mail.

PS anyone paranoid like me and thinking I may be a psychopath seeking to poison random members of bluelight, feel free to feed some to someone you don't like before committing yourself when you receive it Xd.

PSPS I am aware this is unconventional and won't take it personal if nobody takes me up on it. But I hope some of ya will.
Best to everyone 😉

SPECIAL EXEMPTION from UK postal address requirement if your name is 6 am, Outlier, Snafu, Ghost fart or nznity

Last edited:
Spam!!! :sus::sus::sus:

Er, can you knock me up some 'specials' for my neighbour?
No spam totally 100% genuine.

Just say I'm an unconventional individual. Not angling for ANY personal identifiers, actually trying to find a way of how best to avoid them in both directions.