THE_REAL_OBLIVION
Bluelight Crew
Spanish rc vendor raided for selling "LSD" and "amphetamine" in Operation Postal Kit
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...ilos-amphetamines-Breaking-Bad-style-lab.html
I know who they are, they scammed me, currently waiting for my credit card company to send me a form to explain how I've paid for a service never rendered. They did ask on the phone what it was for, I said it was N02 for weight gain, natural products sold in bulk. It's stupid I gotta tell them the exact same thing I told them on the phone on a form to ship back to them but at least I'll get the relatively large amount of money I sent them through my personal CC, had no choice with them, they needed that extra securecode for online shopping. Anyway, today is Slayer - Payback played all over the world at 120db.
An idiot mod prevented many from posting this link somewhere on reddit.
I wonder how and if they will get out of it when they point that 1p-LSD is not LSD and all the 4-FA and whatever they had were legal products, no pure amphetamine, unless they indeed have pure amphetamine to make some analogues? It seems that this kinda route is always seeming logical but not worth it, like making meth from crushed up dexedrine. Once the Spanish crime labs analyse the stuff, I wonder what will happen to them.
Good for the rest of the community if nothing happens to the products, but these guys had it coming, ever since they left Sweden to the UK and then almost escaped to Spain. From what I gather 90% of people buying from their website which died yesterday a few seconds after I went to my account and made a print screen image, the CC people said it would help, but thats stupid, they see the charges themselves, only because the name of what is charged on the credit card is some other website and other words in ALLCAPS and not the exact site itself, did not get their order, it was a joke that the a particular reddit sub would keep them in the "safe" category.
The first time I called my CC company, the guy I got to talk to was kinda uninterested and was pretty much we'll send you a form, fill it, you'll get your money back. But he asked me what site it was, and I told him it went down today, which is why I called because I'm now sure I will never get the service I paid for. He asked if I had Chrome, I got Chromium, and he said to do something in the url tab and he was able to still see the site...now I won't mention it, but the fuck did he do to manage to do that?
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...ilos-amphetamines-Breaking-Bad-style-lab.html
I know who they are, they scammed me, currently waiting for my credit card company to send me a form to explain how I've paid for a service never rendered. They did ask on the phone what it was for, I said it was N02 for weight gain, natural products sold in bulk. It's stupid I gotta tell them the exact same thing I told them on the phone on a form to ship back to them but at least I'll get the relatively large amount of money I sent them through my personal CC, had no choice with them, they needed that extra securecode for online shopping. Anyway, today is Slayer - Payback played all over the world at 120db.
An idiot mod prevented many from posting this link somewhere on reddit.
I wonder how and if they will get out of it when they point that 1p-LSD is not LSD and all the 4-FA and whatever they had were legal products, no pure amphetamine, unless they indeed have pure amphetamine to make some analogues? It seems that this kinda route is always seeming logical but not worth it, like making meth from crushed up dexedrine. Once the Spanish crime labs analyse the stuff, I wonder what will happen to them.
Good for the rest of the community if nothing happens to the products, but these guys had it coming, ever since they left Sweden to the UK and then almost escaped to Spain. From what I gather 90% of people buying from their website which died yesterday a few seconds after I went to my account and made a print screen image, the CC people said it would help, but thats stupid, they see the charges themselves, only because the name of what is charged on the credit card is some other website and other words in ALLCAPS and not the exact site itself, did not get their order, it was a joke that the a particular reddit sub would keep them in the "safe" category.
The first time I called my CC company, the guy I got to talk to was kinda uninterested and was pretty much we'll send you a form, fill it, you'll get your money back. But he asked me what site it was, and I told him it went down today, which is why I called because I'm now sure I will never get the service I paid for. He asked if I had Chrome, I got Chromium, and he said to do something in the url tab and he was able to still see the site...now I won't mention it, but the fuck did he do to manage to do that?
Last edited:
