Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Silk road info

Status
Not open for further replies.

clarkkent

Greenlighter
Hi,

I'm a journalist on the ABC. I'm looking into a story on the silk road. I was hoping to speak with anyone who uses the site. I know journalists aren't that popular on some of your forums but I'm interested in doing a story that gets away from the beat up elements of previous stories and looks openly at trends in drug use. Anonymity is assured. I can be contacted at <snip>

All the best,

Conor

Last edited by a moderator:
Read the silk road thread below, maybe chat to Tronica, no need for a new thread. Too late now I guess :)

i buy drugs and guns from silk road. i sold my 12 year old sister to nigerians to fund my purchases.

ask me anything.

This thread will probably be closed (shut) or merged into the one I mentioned clarkekent. But that is upto the mods.

No worries, loads of info and debate on that thread.

I think the armoury is a seperate outfit

Yeah it was created and run by the same person/people I think, however I believe it is shut these days.

Your intentions might be good, but it's not the best move to rock up to a forum without appearing to have read any of our rules or guidelines, and post a question which directly contradicts the Bluelight User Agreement (BLUA) which you agreed to when you signed up. Particularly:

Specifically, you may not:

- use Bluelight in any way, shape or form for unlawful purposes, including, without limitation: attempting to solicit or obtain contraband substances or substances of a quasi-legal status; or information on how to do so; posting or exchanging any information on ongoing or future criminal activity, or any information which can be construed as discussing such activity

If you'd had a look around, you would've found this handy title, in the Bluelight FAQ: Information for Press