View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Shrooms microdosing

NeoLid

Bluelighter
Hello, I've read alot of people seems to enjoy microdosing shrooms, I wanted to try taking about .2g before school. Does this seem like a good idea? I've had a lot of experience with psychedelics, but always in a conformable environment with friends.

I've taken lots of psychedelics(NBome, DXM, MDMA, LSD, Shrooms etc...). But I have never tried microdosing, and especially never at school. Has anyone had experience with this? Will my pupils still dilate? What are the effects I should feel? I currently have no tolerance to drugs(last psychedelic I did was MDMA about 2 months ago). Would you guys suggest trying this? If feel uncomfortable I can always just skip the rest of the day.

Thanks for the suggestions! :)

Doesn't seem like either a good or bad idea. When listing the psychedelics you've used, NBOMe belongs at the end of the list.8) Also, DXM and MDMA aren't psychedelic. .2g probably wont do much of anything.

Doesn't seem like either a good or bad idea. When listing the psychedelics you've used, NBOMe belongs at the end of the list.8) Also, DXM and MDMA aren't psychedelic. .2g probably wont do much of anything.

I found NBome to be really enjoyable, I wouldn't say it better or worse then LSD, it really depends what you are looking for out that trip. Also I find MDMA has some psychedelic properties, it is a substituted phenethylamine after all. I know DXM isn't really a psychedelic but I though I would still include it because its really trippy :p .