SARMs Triple Stack

Bone14

Bluelighter
Hi bluelight,

I have been working out without AAS for about 3-4 years (1 year wasn't serious). Now, I've been bulking for all these years and gained weight from 130lbs to 225lbs. In the beginning of February I want to do a rather serious cut but I want to maintain the muscle I've earned with hard work.

I am not mentally ready to take the big jump to AAS, therefore I am thinking about running the "SARMs triple stack" to help fatburn and maintain musclemass and giving me an androgenic look.
I know that testosterone should be the corner stone in cycles, but would the following give me a little boost in my cut for maintaining strength and muscle while burning fat?

Week 1-8
Ostarine 15mg daily
Andarine 30mg daily
GW-501516 5mg daily

Will PCT be required in these doses?

Andarine affects your vision (problems adjusting to light/dark, a certain tint on everything), this should stop a few days after your last dose.
GW-501516 was shown to cause cancer in rats and development was stopped. Does it cause cancer in humans? Who knows. Is it something you want to risk? That's your choice.

If I were you I'd just run test + anavar.

Your dosing is a bit low to be optimum/cost effective. Step osta to 25mg/day, s4(andarine) at 50mg/day (ramp up to it or do 5 days on 2 off) and gw to 20mg/day. Be leery of the pct that was recommended to you as I know what board you got that info from.

at any dose of s4 or osta pct to some degree is required. But either go with the doses I listed or dont dose at all or you'll be wasting your money considering I probably know the vendor for the sarms youre looking at (they got a bogo deal going am I right?).

Post up some more info though man like your age, height, body fat. This board is more of an advocate for aas as sarms are not very cost effective for what they do, but we have people here with sarms exp. Im running gw at 20mg a day and loving it.