• NMI Moderators: Snafu in the Void

Roll Call Everyone...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jase

Bluelight Crew
Lots of new faces. Thought it would be nice for everyone to introduce themselves.
I'm 21 male living in Wales, UK.
I'm a full time computer programmer and part time bluelight admin
smile.gif
. I have been rolling (or "getting of my head" - UK Slang) for about a year.
I'm a bit of a trance head, not too keen on the extremely epic stuff (Ecstasy does make you much more receptive to it though), particularly like the German Trance meets techno sound as well as Hard & Psy Trance.
Favourite pill of the year would have to be those Double Stacked Mitsubishi Turbos. (Feb) I also like shrooms, speed and obviously I'm a pot head.
Where are you all from?
Oh, and I'm also a bit interested in how you all found this board. - I found the old one on ecstasy.org and created this one, cos the old one started going on a bit of a weird trip.
Jase.

Hey everyone...
My name is Ken, i am 23 and live in Columbus, Ohio and i am a claims analyst at a health insurance company (that's where i am at now
smile.gif
)
i found the board from the old board, i think i just type ecstasy in the search engine and click on it and it didn't firewall me at work so i stuck with it - good thing, it kickass !!
my favorite bean this year was probably the double stacked mitsubishi's at the Red Circuit Party here in Columbus.
I really love hard house music and the typical gay club music, trance, basically all types of music.
well gotta jet now..
plur