• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Gabapentinoids Questions regarding generic pregablin

totach

Bluelighter
Ok, so I’m new to pregablin . Picked up my seconds script yesterday . Last month I went thru 120X75mg in 10 days and then had to wait for my next refill . This time I got 90X100mg cuz I knew the pharmacist I use stocks them and I wouldn’t have to wait for them to order the 75mg ones . So my question is if I keep doing this will I experience the horrid withdrawals evreyone talk about with lyrica/pregablin. 10 days on at about a gram a day and then 20 days off . I would like to think I have the self control for a different type of schedule if someone can recommend one . I really like the drug but I don’t want to get withdrawals . Another question is am I taking to much for a beginner? I’m just used to taking as much as I can you know (addict behavior) . If I have no tolerance to it would I get that nice buzz at lower then 750-1000mg doses? I also am prescribed 45X2mg Xanax bars . So is there a cross tolerance? Would one boost the effects of the other?
sorry for all the questions . I know there’s a lyrica megathread but with all the questions I figured id make my own thread . If you mods want to merge it then that’s cool .
Thank you

start at 500 tops. any more might actually be uncomfortable. if that effects you fine, i mean go slow man... tolerance develops FAST with the stuff believe me.

stay safe
~Zonxx

i will say, don't use them for more than a few days at a time, BUT tolerance quickly goes away too. so just yeah you'll figure it out. but do it with safety as priority.