• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

please read, and please stop rolling!

jc3899

Bluelighter
I had rolled for about 2 years on and off on weekends. And now I am screwed up from it. Anxiety, depression, memory, loss of motivation, and just hate life sometimes. So my doc put me on effexor xr. While I do feel better do you know of anyway that I can find out how much I have damaged my brain. Because I know I have damaged it. Is there a test or something that can be run. I don't want to be on anti- depressants for ever, but I probably will be. If I don't kill myself first. I need to know what type of damage i have done and what i can do to get some of it back. My doc just gave me a script and told me to stop doing E. Which I did stop back in May, but it seems that as time goes on I just feel worse and worse. Please help, jay

I've been rolling for a few years as well and I wanted to ask you a few questions as well as advice. First off, my bf and I do a lot of research on cases and effects so I am educated on what it does. Second, please don't say anything about killing yourself, no one is that hopeless. BL chat is wonderful, if you can take the assraping. =o)
How many were you taking at a time when you did roll? Was it a problem to where you felt like you needed it? Has your doctor actually shown you pictures of your brain so that you could see the damage for yourself?
There's a vitamin that's basically serotonin in a capsule. It's supposed to be used as a dietary suppliment but it helps the serotonin in your brain become restored to a natural level. You can find it at GNC or basically any health store it's called L-5-HTP or L-5-hydroxyTrytophan. If you want to do research or even ask your doctor about it it might be able to help you.