• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

PCP in Canada. Let me tell you if you are interested!

alain4911

Bluelighter
This is my first post on this forum, and I figured I'd start by offering some information to those interested. I apologize if this post is in the wrong place.

I am from Canada and have done PCP well over 1,000 times. If people have any specific questions about the drug or my experiences I would love to answer them.

I should mention that my information is that of a recreational user. I have a lot of experience and outside of chemistry questions I can tell you a whole lot about this stuff. Deffo one of my favs.

I saw a huge thread on this stuff, but it is so long, with so many questions (and answers that sounded NOTHING like PCP to me) that I felt like it would be more reasonable to start this thread.

So, what would people like to know? I could write a ten page essay, but would rather not. It seems easier to answer questions as they come.

1000 times, eh? that's an awful lot of PCP. I struggle to think of normal things I've done 1000 times. Breathing, shitting, pissing, eating, not fucking (dammit).

I guess my only question is how did pcp get a rep for making people turn into murdering cannibals or rip out there own eyeballs and other nasty propaganda fodder?

Swerz said:
what inspired you to do PCP that many times?

It was always available where I live and was basically a party essential through highschool and into my early 20s. I guess it just seemed very normal to throw some PCP into the mix on friday nights. I'm sure that sounds strange, but it didn't seem that way to me or my friends.