• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin oxy&xanax

skn

Bluelighter
Hi I have been abusing oxy for like 2 months now and just recently added xans to the mix. I was wondering, how often, if you guys have ever done this combo together do you dose a day? I want to do like twice but I find myself at 4-5 times. Also I have been doing this so much the idea of just saying "fuck it" and doing heroin/cocaine is crosising my mind. I say this because a.) its expensive as shit and b.) I dont want to be physially addicted. So, those who do a opiate stimulant combo, how many times do you dose a day?

Wouldn't be doin that bro..my brother took both and overdosed bad..like purple skin and vomit type bad and I had to lift him into car and take him to ER and he was in ICU for a while.

I would definitely not fuck with this combo, you absolutely will OD at some point or die. Speedballs are way safer than xanax and heroin, but even that is really far from safe unless you're Keith Richards. With no oxy tolerance (using it post surgery) and mixing it with just 15mg Valium I had times where I woke up realizing I hadn't been breathing, because most of the time I wasn't really falling asleep but more into a nod and noticing that some time had passed without me breathing. Xanax is like 10 times stronger than Valium. A friend of mine works with someone on methadone who nearly died combining it with Xanax the other week, at least supposedly it was methadone