• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Other substances that can be vaped in a standard e-gic atomiser?

Ozle

Bluelighter
I've been vaping for several years now (ever since I gave up smoking), and I've been getting more and more curious recently about what other psychoactive substances out there might be vape-able, ideally ones that could be used effectively using a standard setup (of reasonably good quality, e.g. a Nautilus or Subtank + 50W battery) without needing custom built coils or similar.

I'm mainly into downers so something vape-able with a similar effect to alcohol would be the holy grail for me, as would perhaps an opiate that's weak enough for sustainable use.

I also definitely remember reading about a CBD vaping kit a while back, which AFAIK shouldn't be illegal as long as all traces of THC are removed, and that supposedly has anxiolytic, antidepressant, analgesic, and even antipsychotic properties, with almost no side-effects or addiction risk (though it still doesn't get you high ;)). Has anyone here tried this and have any idea about how true any of these claims are? A fast-acting anxiolytic without all the problems associated with benzos would be a huge asset to me, as would a quick-acting antipsychotic that's actually effective (for BPD, anyway) and not riddled with side-effects...