• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants OTC Combinations for Adderall/Ambien

C

cane1000

First time posting please excuse any formatting errors, cheers.

Anyways I am a college student and I have access to IR generic adderall. I use this to get work done more efficiently. However, this is expensive and in limited supply and if I can get more out of it or achieve the same effect with a lower dose, this is a good thing. It should also be noted that for whatever reason, IR adderall lasts much longer for me, but the comedown period is also much longer for whatever reason. I can usually get work done for around 10-12 hours, but then for the next 5+ hours I feel the comedown and cannot sleep and am not motivated to do anything. I usually just tough this period out, but I will take ambien (5 or 10mg) if I need to sleep to be ready to to stuff the next day.