• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Need some help on how to IV correctly/safely

Edaw'Naflagn

Bluelighter
I've been using drugs for at least 12 years and opiates and benzo's for 8-9 years now. I've been a half IV user (as in I don't always IV just when it's preferred or needed) and don't want what happened to my old friend who had a stroke from all the drugs he used everyday to happen to me... Any tips on how to filter out pills/heroine (I hate heroine but will use on occasion) and how to be safe while IVing these drugs. I have to help out A LOT of people and I can't be one of the hurt family members/friends who need/relay on me for help, etc... So what's the best tips for safe IVing? Sorry if there is a mega thread on how to safely Inject drugs I'm just in a rush typing this in at work. Had no time to search through everything this site has to offer, sorry if I made a fuckinf stupid post and didn't just search I just didn't have the time to read a mega thread for hours.

I will move this to Other Drugs, because you're more likely to get good answers there.

--> OD

The average addict doesn't have the care or concern to order a bunch of micron filters online and patiently wait to get high. If you are one of them guys, Including myself, please filter the pills qquite a few times, if it's cotton that you have, please filter 4-5 times, and even that is not safe.
I been there before so I know how it is.NEVER apply heat to any drug you are IVing, the only exception is black tar heroin. Cold or warm water is just fine. ..