• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Need advice on LSD dose.

Bluelighter
Wassup guys. Anyways, me and 4 other friends are having an acid trip in a small but pretty decent sized forest where we wont be bothered. Anyways, im getting 6 stamps and there is 5 of us in total, so im gonna have a stamp left over. Each stamp contains 115ug. Anyways, I asked my cousin what should i do with that extra stamp and she told me to take both, BUT. I read a trip story online that this guy had his first psychedelic experience with acid, 200 mics, and he had the most life changing profound experience of ego death. He wrote an extremely detailed "leaves you in awe" type of trip report and it kind of phased me. Anyways this is my first time trying LSD but i have experimented with Research Chemicals i'd say about 6 times. Should i take 2 stamps which would be 230ug for my first LSD trip? Or should i play it safe and take one stamp containing 115ug? I just dont want to have to be that one person who will freak the fuck out and go bonkers and do crazy shit because then ima trip the rest of the people out. I handled RC's pretty well and i believe it'll be a bit more intense with LSD but i dont wanna trip the fuck out with ego death. I wanna experience ego death but i just dont want to go wandering. Another question, if i was to experience ego death, would i be able to logically think in the sense that i would know it wouldnt be smart to run around in the middle of the street and not do it? Or would i be incoherent and possibly try something stupid