• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Morphine Withdrawal Question

casualdruguser

Greenlighter
I have been injecting morphine on a daily basis for about 3 to 4 months now. I inject twice daily, 30mg each time so im on 60mg daily of IV morphine (i never turn it into heroin). I do not chase the dragon and i accept that i do not get as high as i used to. The reason for this is because i have enough sense not to go overboard and end up on a 200+mg a day habit. So i just enjoy the light buzz and enhanced mood without the need to get really high.