Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

MDMA - Experienced - idk what is real

SpecialKid

Bluelighter
hopefully not tldr

I have been using x on and off for almost four years now (Wow has it really been that long). There have been some amazing and some not so excellent experiences. I recently moved to California and have been moderately interested in the scene here. The only events up until this one have been massives. For one reason or another the experiences have become less and less fun. To many crazy people running around, drugs are not great, tolerance, the people, the music? I cannot be entirely sure. So, on a whim me and my buddies decide to try a smaller rave.
I take 1 1/2 pills on the way there (blue beta fish) this is all we have so we decide to grab a couple more when we get there. Just so happens random guy has pokeballs :) So while I am coming up on the first pills I feel uncomfortable and out of place. I seem overly concerned with how I feel and how it may be affecting others. I start to become obsessed with what others are thinking of me.
Take 1 angry bomb pokeball
Man i just don't know where my head is at. Finally I sit down and try to regain my composure. I do feel fucked up, but not in the right way... These two guys come up and sit to my left, they dont say anything and glance at me. I can tell they have come for a reason so I just focus on what they have going on. Maybe their vibe. I just relax and feed off of their good energy. I start rolling balls and getting really into the music. UK hardcore, they give me a lightshow. Man I want to dance! The rest of the night i dance my ass off. Loving every beat the dj drops. Finally my friends tell me it is time to go. I dont want to leave but we do anyways. On the care ride home I am just ecstatic about how everything went. It was almost as good as the first time.