View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

LSD at a rave

LSDInMyBrain

Greenlighter
Hello everybody im new to Blue light as a user ive been reading the forums for quite some time now but I decided to make an account to discuss some things! So I am pretty experienced in psychedelics and raves but i have never tried to trip at a rave! I have rolled many many times and absolutely love it of course. There is an upcoming rave and i want to try candy flipping but I am curious as to what this will be like at a rave I have candy flipped before and loved it the visuals are 8o amazing lol. I will tell you some of the sets so that you know what the feel will be like, Some of the sets at the rave are going to be infected mushroom, knife party, figure etc..
If someone that has done this and would know a good dose for the Lucy and roll that would be great also as to your experience with it :D

I recommend 75 mcg LSD with 125 mg MDMA. Candy flipping at a rave is wonderful, I've done it several times, but you don't want to be tripping too hard when you're in a big crowd of people.

Took one hit of southern WoW and a point of sass at shpongle few years back. Had to step out more times than I could count for cig breaks. The shpongle-tron literally tore my soul out. I couldn't get closer than 20 yards to the towering beast or I might have shit my pants. However I was like real young at the time and unprepared.
It's so fun, but god damn is it intense.

I am mostly just scared about the mental state that the LSD will put me into I am trying to think of a better Psych that would be mostly visuals and not that intense on the mental side of things. Any suggestions ?

Take a half a dose and see how you feel after 45 mins-1 hour, take the other half if it all lines up.