• ✍️ WORDS ✍️

Welcome Guest!

• Words Moderators: Mysterier

Social Looking to make friends with other writers, Please introduce yourself. Where all da homies at? ;)

keseyhitchens

Bluelighter
Hello brothers and sisters, comrades and friends. I'm a bit shy and like my alone time but I am trying to branch out and meet new writers. I only have a couple of friends and neither of them are writers so I don't really have anyone in my life to connect with on that, so that's why I'm making this post. I am a writer of short stories mostly, although I dabble in poetry and script writing. If you want to know something about me you can read my recent post in introductions. I give a summary of who i am and what i like. Also I am an open book (pun not intended) and am willing to answer any questions you have for me. As I said I'm looking for a writer buddy that we can share each others work, enjoy literature together, and maybe write a piece together (I've never collaborated on a work before and I'm curious to try it), but also just a someone to shoot the shit and joke and be friends.
If you are interested in reading my work to see the kind of writer i am I just posted a one page short story that is my favorite of mine. So yea, anybody out there? Please introduce yourself? What do you write? What writers do you like? WHy do you write? And just who are you as a person generally. I look forward to hearing from you beautiful humans. Peace & Love...Always.

What's up Mike. Im two years to 30 and its scaring the shit out of me lol. And sure here's something I wrote:
Please ask me anything or make any comment, good or bad.
Just a thought.. consider removing all of the ands and the ( ). If you do, which version do you prefer?

She looks like your father (if he were a 14 year old chick).
That was interesting imagery and made me laugh :)

Just a thought.. consider removing all of the ands and the ( ). If you do, which version do you prefer?