• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Just had too much crystal meth... advice please

sites4

Greenlighter
I've smoked maybe 15 times before without a problem. Don't think I did anything different today but about five hours in, a half hour ago, things started going pretty wrong. My vision is weird with spots and my whole body feels like it is churning ferociously. I'm just lying down as it's washing over me continuously with a power I've never felt before. My heart is up but it's not crazy, yet. Things seem to be getting more intense quite quickly still though. I can still think straight I think and I'm refusing to panic. I'm not a cry-baby and though I'm no expert I've taken many things and smoked this a fair few times. To me, what's happening now is off the charts.

Two questions:

1. Am I basically ok if I relax as much as possible and wait for it to pass?

2. I have ghb. Would my usual dose be safe to calm things down or not?

Any informed input very welcome

thanks for response. it's getting more intense. can stand only with a fair bit of thinking and concentration. typing isn't quite simple. don't understand this, smoked towards my upper end of normal, but nothing stupid, i thought. i think 1ml ghb about 30 mins back is just starting to kick in. not panicking, but i'm on my own and i'm hoping this doesn't get any more ferocious than it is now.

You know what sucks? Is when I throw up from being too hyper spun and tweaked. It's fuckin' brutal shit.

if i was just doing g, i usually take up to 2ml at a time. going slower despite needing the calming hit because i've only mixed meth and g twice before in very small doses