• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Injecting Tianeptine Pharmaceutical Grade Powder

elpawnnegro

Greenlighter
I am looking to speak with someone else that has experience with injecting tianeptine powder. I have some questions regarding long term usage as I have been doing it rather heavily for over a month and I notice it is trashing my veins and I am a 10 year veteran heroin addict. BTW heroin doesn't even compare to tianeptine. Anyone that tries to tell you it is not an opiate and therefore cannot produce opiate-like effects needs to order a big batch and fade the fuck out. Unless you are shooting pure, china white or fentanyl laced dope - it cannot even come close to matching the incredible rush that tianeptine produces. It feels like shooting morphine minus the histamine reaction but about 10X the intensity. I have shot 200mg morphines many a time and the rush doesn't even come close to matching that of 200mg of Tianeptine.

Also, I would like to mention - THIS IS NOT THE PILL PRESCRIBED IN EUROPE AS AN ANTI-DEPRESSANT. This is 99% pure pharmaceutical grade Tianeptine powder. Think of it as the active ingredient in the prescription pills minus all the binding agents like silica. Also, please save your limb necrosis copypasta because I once again re-iterate, THIS IS NOT THE PILL etc etc. It does not contain silica as a binding agent which is what is causing the necrotic limb issues with those russians. They are shooting 100+ 12.5 mg pills per day and apparently not using a micron filter and it is the combined silica working its way into the capillaries that is causing the necrosis.