View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

I am in love with DPT.

QUARE

Bluelighter
Before I start I must say that I have a lot of experience with drugs. I have tried between 150 to 200 different chemicals, of psychoactive plant to pharmaceuticals to street drugs and mostly of research chemicals.

Since I stated using drugs I felt a urge to understand every and each differences of every drug at a pharmaceuticals level.

I recently started using a lot of different psychedelics; 5-MeO-DMT, DPT, DiPT, Escaline, 1P-LSD and I have previous experiences with n,n-DMT, 2C-P, pcilocybe mushrooms and over 15 different dissociatives.

I felt in love with DPT, i tried it vaporized but mostly snorted. I combined it with each of my recent psychedelics substance and the only combination I don't love is DPT and 5-MeO-DMT because they are both strong and compete each others effects.

Most of the time the effect of DPT is over 80% of the total effects.

My 2 favorite combo are 1P-LSD and DPT, and DiPT and DPT. Both of them felt extremely physical and pleasurable. They produced synesthesia and deep analysis of subconscious mind.

Most experience report I read about are scary trip too intense trip and bad trip. I get that DPT is one of the most intense psychedelics known by man but is there anyone who feels like me about DPT.

I can't stand the stuff, but I mean they created a legit church based on it, so...

I have recently being exploring this substance more deeply and I am quite impressed too.
I had tried it insuflated a few times before, but the nasty drip had discouraged me to go on doses bigger than 30 mg, which provided interesting but mild entheogenic experiences.
But one day I decided to convert some of it into freebase and vaporize it, and... wow! This is completely another world. I have only done a couple sessions since, but I cannot wait to continue my explorations.