• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Misc How long have u been smoking cigarettes?

nznity

Bluelighter
As the title says. Personally ive been smoking consistantly since 2009 an average of 10-20 cigs per day. Marlboro Red Brand. I wanted to ask you guys how long have u been smoking for? How many? Do you notice any difference in your brea thing? How did you quit if you hsve already quit? Thanks NZN.

eleven years twenty dix years.old got copd three inhalers rest of.lkfe

I did wuit for one year seven years avo i bave hsf tpfive in teo dags cuttin dosn snd smoking less weed siming for a gram at most a dsy

I was 12 when I first started because everyone else was, but didn’t really begin a full blown addiction until I had my own money around age 14.
So 27 years now, with a 7 year gap in there in my early 20’s when I switched to weed.

Lung disease diagnosis at age 38.

I was 12 when I first started because everyone else was, but didn’t really begin a full blown addiction until I had my own money around age 14.
So 27 years now, with a 7 year gap in there in my early 20’s when I switched to weed.

Lung disease diagnosis at age 38.
26 bro you.on the pimk and.grden inhalsfkon capsules triotopisn.or.somethimg

26 bro you.on the pimk and.grden inhalsfkon capsules triotopisn.or.somethimg

That’s so young!
Although my doctor says it’s not all that unusual, just diagnostics are improving so they pick up on it earlier than they once did.

The beauty of that for us is we get to learn about it and change our trajectory before it advances to the later stages, slowing it.
Not that I have, but I could lol

I just have the blue ventolin and fluticasone and salmeterol, which I mostly need in the mornings and in colder temps.