• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Heroin for pain relief

Mini Chef

Greenlighter
Not asking where or how to buy.
Not asking alternative ideas
If this is wrong place, sorry

I have been passed from doctor to doctor.
Tried loads of prescribed drugs.
Been trying hash oil the past month.
Rarely a weed smoker.
I have chronic pain from my waist down, and my hands. Most time struggle to walk around. I am 29, weigh 60kg, semi fit.
I am unable to do my job anyone, I am a Dev chef, who was working 12-16 hours a day. I can't even hold my knives anymore or stand in the kitchen., I am too scared to drive anymore (my feet go into severe pain and could crash and kill someone). I don't sleep, even with my sleeping pills.
I am thinking of moving to a country where heroin is easy to get, and trying it to see if that could help me. If it does, then spending my life there.
I have become extremely suicide and depressed, and this seems like a last option. I could be pain free for the rest of my life, and happy. Or carry on being a good boy and suffer until I can't take it anymore.
From waist down I mean, my genitals, premium, thighs, calves, and feet. Feet stop me from walking, genitals stop me from sex and self relief.
I feel like I have tried all options, and Europ looks like my best bet.
Can anyone function enough to work while on H?
Anyone done this?
Is there another option?
Medical where I am can't help, laws an such.
The medical IV painkiller I was getting is unavailable to me now.
I understand this will most likely turn me in to a junkie, but it seems worth it to kill the pain.
My main thing I want is to still be able to work, I love what I do, and do it pain free.
Thank you.