• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids going to through on some fentanyl patches!

thegunsmith

Greenlighter
Hi guys!

I'm new to recreational drugs, i have done mariuhana 2 times and also did some ketamine once, i usually stick to cold beer though..
Now i have this new friend from who picked up punch of 100mcg fentanyl patches and going to throw couple of them on in the evening. Since i don't know much about fentanyl or drugs in general (he mentioned something about opiates though..) what do you think this shit feels like, my friend said they are nice, even better than the other two drugs i'v tried? It's definitely going to be some fun! I'm just pealing of the cover, what do you think, will 3 patches do the trick or will i need more, i could get some more later in the evening? I thought maybe i'd flush some beer on top of it if it i needed some more kick?:) What do you think?

you sound likke a troll...because you are guaranteed to 100% die from wearing 3 100mcg patches with no opioid tolerenace...but in the event that you and your friends are actually that stupid...

it will feel like you are dead...because you will be dead. On the package it says in big red letter: MAY CAUSE DEATH IN THE NON-OPIOID DEPENDENT.

You with no opiate tolerance...a 100 mcg patch worn could easily kill you...especially with beers. You will definitely end up in the hospital with a patch that strong. abusing the patch is likely to produce similar results....though maybe less likely to kill you i would say since you wouldn't be taking it all at once or passing out from an OD and continuing to get drug like you will by wearing.