• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

First time with meth

Sgvkase

Greenlighter
It's my first time doing meth I snorted it my question is is this a lot for a first time user I'm 6'2 187lb

Thanks man appreciate it what if an hour later I took about same amount

Youd be good to do more man when you feel like you need to you said an hour just be careful i tried meth for the first time when i was 16 and there litterally hasnt been a day thats gone by that i havent thought about it but people told me the same thing before i did it and i still did so.... I havent used any in almost two years and i still think about it.
Be safe

My first time was a few weeks ago or so (lol cant rly remember) told myself id take one toke. Ended up picking up again a few nights later cuz one toke isnt enough to rly know what its like, still wsnt satisfied so we tried it again, and again a few days later. The last time me n.my buddy decided to stay up for like 4-5 days lol by the end I still wasnt satisfied (dealer kept rippin us off so wed come back) its been like a week since then I think about going an buyin more everyday. I know I have the willpower not too but every once in a while I just convince myself one more time wont hurt. Im gonna try and wait at least a few months before I do it again. Some people can just do I little bit of drugs idk if im gona do it again its gotta be worth it like a fat party awake for 100+ hours lol but ye I need months to prepare myself again.