• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Filter type IVDU

vinsanity89

Greenlighter
Does anyone know when it comes to wheel filters, what's the best to use for pills? I decided to start with a sterile non pyrogenic PES .22um 33m diameter that I ordered on amazon..but I'm still new to this concept and Amazon doesn't really have too much to offer as it is and I don't really know any trusted medical companies I could order it from..any advice or ideas anyone?

Start with a larger .45 filter, it will be easier to push through and filter out the solids without getting clogged. Then you can push it through the .22 filter. You can actually piggy back them (connect them directly) so it's done so in one step rather than a whole procedure. Hopefully this will help Guide to Filters. Disregard the colors used in the guide, different companies/countries color them uniquely. Go by the size description to make sure you're getting what you need/want.

Thanks man..I checked the guide out..very helpful..but still not really saying what type is best. PES or nylon or PVDP or PESE or w.e..there's so many types regarding that. I'm personally filtering buprenorphine. Any idea which the best is regarding that type or it doesn't matter? And BTW thanks for all the help and advice so far.

Thanks man..I checked the guide out..very helpful..but still not really saying what type is best. PES or nylon or PVDP or PESE or w.e..there's so many types regarding that. I'm personally filtering buprenorphine. Any idea which the best is regarding that type or it doesn't matter? And BTW thanks for all the help and advice so far.