• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Femoral site hole

bentraiate

Greenlighter
So I'm a 24 year old happily married.I used benzos antihistamines and painkillers orally.I went that way for about five years .and 2 years ago a friend introduced me to buprenorphine iv.mixed with fiazepam and stagan/phenergan(promethazin)all iv.
So basically I was doing what I have been doing for the last five years but now it was iv.for a couple of months he helped me shoot up my arm.then I noticed I started to lose veins so I started to ho down to the femoral.(bupr+diazepam+promethazine is considered a southasian cocktail and has similar effect to heroin)but much cheaper.).though chreap its hard to get without getting ripped ogg.so I decided id shoot alone now that I know about the technique and safety measures.so I still shoot up the femoral but I have a hold in my site.I don't need to pierce the skin everytimd that's the conveniencr.but will it cause infection.blood or pus does not come out of it.bu it when I register I can insert thr nozzel to its a pretty big hole.should I be worried?

If you have a big hole, I would advise you to stop using that site regardless. I hope you're not injecting Phenergan syrup. Do you use a micron filter with pills? You could plug and get very good results with this mix.