• Welcome Guest

Forum Guidelines Bluelight Rules
    Fun 💃 Threads Overdosed? Click
    D R U G   C U L T U R E

Do pharmacists use?

When I was 22 I worked as a pharmacy technician filling prescriptions. I would frequently steal pills, everything from benzos to vicodins and tylenols 3's. Back then they only had the oxys, fentanyl and amphetamines locked in a safe. My biggest haul was 100g of powdered Ketamine (this was a compounding pharmacy and they had lots of drugs in powder form). Also one time I took 60 40mg ocycontins. Some guy had brought in a prescription and never came to pick it up. After 2 weeks of it just sitting there I decided to forge the signature and take it home. Shortly after that I found a new job because I knew I was going to get caught eventually and I couldn't stop myself from stealing from there.
This was a long time ago when I was young, dumb and addicted to dope. I would not do that now nore do I condone it.

Seems like my pharmacist is always way too uptight to be really vibin... gets on my nerves. Oughta smoke some grass or something, anything

Perecntage of medical professionals who use is higher that the percentage of the general public who use, so you're wayyy off the mark there I'm afraid :)

Thank you, this is exactly what I was gonna say.

There are definitely pharmacists who use and there are definitely pharmacists who misuse their position to use.

That said, in most places most of the fun drugs in pharmacies are audited. So everything has to be accounted for.

I do know with methadone though pharmacists can mark methadone spillages. So the potential is there to siphon a bit off. But I doubt you could get away with very much.

Thank you, this is exactly what I was gonna say.

There are definitely pharmacists who use and there are definitely pharmacists who misuse their position to use.

That said, in most places most of the fun drugs in pharmacies are audited. So everything has to be accounted for.