View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Dab Rig DMT?

SomethingWitty123

Greenlighter
Can you use a dab rig to dab dmt? I find all these methods to smoke dmt quite confusing tbh and would like to know a run through of how to do it. Do you need a dab rig (something like one of these: https://www.everyonedoesit.co.uk/dabbing/dab-rigs.html) and a dabber (https://www.everyonedoesit.co.uk/skilletools-flexy-dabber-by-gear.html)?Plus, what is dabbing? LOL sorry I'm a complete noob to this but really want to experience dmt

I have friends that swear by it, I havnt personally done it but I've been around friends who have. Messing with a torch and a red hot rig seemed dangerous, and was way to much work.

Also unless it's an electric rig, redosing can be problematic...trying to reheat a nail while your "half-in/half-out" seems like a major pain in the ass.

Yeah it works like a champ better than any method I have used before make sure you hit it cooler than you would hit a dab though. I think it works well because you are able to vape everything at the exact same time making sure you get the ouff all at once istead of a few tokes. Also make sure you inhale slowly!

I have friends that swear by it, I havnt personally done it but I've been around friends who have. Messing with a torch and a red hot rig seemed dangerous, and was way to much work.

Also unless it's an electric rig, redosing can be problematic...trying to reheat a nail while your "half-in/half-out" seems like a major pain in the ass.