• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Dissociatives Curious about my dipped cigarette.

Deadmaucinco

Greenlighter
I have no experience and know little regarding pcp, Angel dust, or (as this form is called I think, “Sherm”. I’ve been told it’s great and fun from a young man, a stern -don’t do it- it’s like LSD response, and have been told it’s something like ketamine or ghb, both of which are a mystery to me. I’m curious, and have z”experienced” most popular drugs, and having hear the horror stories, still need to know more before trying this out. It’s in a dipped cigarette form, so what should I expect after taking “x” drags and in what manner?

I don't know man I'm in Europe have you tried the search engine?

I have no experience and know little regarding pcp, Angel dust, or (as this form is called I think, “Sherm”. I’ve been told it’s great and fun from a young man, a stern -don’t do it- it’s like LSD response, and have been told it’s something like ketamine or ghb, both of which are a mystery to me. I’m curious, and have z”experienced” most popular drugs, and having hear the horror stories, still need to know more before trying this out. It’s in a dipped cigarette form, so what should I expect after taking “x” drags and in what manner?
Are you asking bc you have access? I'm curious too. I've had 3 meo and 4 meo analogs of PCP orally and nasally but have not tried to vaporize any dissociatives myself. I've tried a few IV though. Dissociatives are so bizarre.

Dissociatives..

A cop said "PCP is like they are high on ALL the drugs". For a nonuser, thats apt. Dissociatives are like you are shockingly drunk, on a downer, an opiate, a stimulant and a trip at the same time.