Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Lysergamides [Combo Subthread] LSD & Ketamine

mashmetaller

Bluelighter
Combination Subthread: Ketamine & LSD

This is the sub-thread of the Big and Dandy Ketamine thread in which to discuss the combination of Ketamine with LSD. Please direct all questions and discussion about the concurrent use of these drugs to this thread.

[original post:]

Sorry if this has already been asked, but I did a slightly retarded search and coudnt find anything.
Heres the situation:
About 3 hours ago some naughty person made me do some acid. They also forced upon me 2 more hits and insisted that I do them later. Which Im sure I will. I wouldnt want to insult them afterall!!
BUT Another naughty person offerd me half a gram of Ketamine.
Now Im relativly new to this whole acid thing and I've never done K before so is it a good idea or not? I was thinking of just doing a tiny ammount of K to start with, wait a while and if nothing too bad happens Il do a little more. Then a little more etc. etc.
I was just wandering if anyone knows if acid & K is:
1)Safe?
2)Worth doing?
Thanks for your help. The sooner the repiles the better on this one cos Im going to want to know as the evening progresses!!
Cheers

Last edited by a moderator:
hey, i work with K every day (i'm a vet tech) and i can tell you dont' be messin with it.
if you don't know what your doing, or someone screws up and gives you too much or whatever, you can fuck yourself up.

Ketamine and LSD (in my experiences) is not only profound and beautiful, but also a very productive trip. In one night on this combo, I went through a lot of issues from my childhood and dealt with them. It was like 6 months of psychotherapy in one night. Definitely one of my more valuable trips. However...