• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Combo help

Mo89

Greenlighter
Hey everybody

I'm going to a big big party soon. Always doing xtc or mdma. Few month ago I started doing coke. And I love it. So now it's my favorite for parties.

Again the rush is nice but I need something more to enhance it. I'm not talking about the quality of coke. I got some good good stuff. My friends really get high with half of the amount I take, although I'm new to coke and only doing it one or twice a month.

A guy told me u should take small key shots of K, between coke lines. He was on it that night and he seemed really really high

I usually think a lot before doing something so I said maybe another time. I needed to check about t before doing it.

So guys help and ideas.

I don't wanna mix my coke with k in the same bag. It's too expensive to waste it like that. And don't wanna put k at the end of the line.

Just wanna do small key shots of K between coke lines.

Is it really fun ???? Gonna get really high ? How does it feel like?

Plz not I have never taken K before and the k hole is not my goal. Just to be high and euphoric that's my goal

Waiting for ur ideas guys ^_^

Are you sure the quality of your Coke is that good? I suppose drugs are just subjective because I never felt the need to add to a Coke high. At most I might hit a joint but that was just so I wouldn't look like a biatch.