View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Best ROA for this ketamine paste???

Division1opioids

Greenlighter
I have pictures but can't post them here due to names on label but here is what the label says.

C-ketamine/baclofen/cyclobenzaprine/gabapentin/bupivicane (III) cream.

First post here. Does anyone know what this is and how to use it. Had back problems for a long time and one buddy just handed this over. Used it twice but am not sure what to do with it. It stops pain in area and possibly gives a little opiate feeling buzz. Does anyone have any information or experience with this stuff?

Pretty sure we cant really ID drugs and such here, shroom threads get closed down all the time because of this.

Im no expert either but that looks like it has a few actives in it o_O
I suggest you try research the actual chemicals the are in the cream.

What do you mean with "how to use it"? Do you mean terapeutically or recreationally?

If you mean recreationally, then I'm guessing that since it's a cream, it's not possible to use it reacreationally - except for the slight buzz you already got. (of cause, if you are willing to empty the tube up you rectum, you might get a little more buzz out of it, as well as a numb asshole due to the bupivicane, lol, so I won't recommend it :) ) No, seriously, just use it for what it was meant for, topical application as relief for back ache.

There's quite a few active ingredients in there, and you can check each one on google or wikipedia.