• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Bad decision?

tubgirl.jpg

Bluelight Crew
Ladies and gents, hello.

Let me start off by saying that I'm well aware of my stupidity and recklessness.
If you do feel to rip me a new one, please do so via PM, so this thread can stay ON TOPIC.
Which again is not my stupidity, but the results, possibilities and possibly fatalities.
Cheers. =D

I've been using suboxon (intranasal) for a few months - very spaced out, 24 mg over the course of 4 months.
Probably 8 of the these last two weeks. My grandfather passed and my reaction is drugs.

I know how fucked up this is, again, tell med I'm an idiot, just do so via PM. Thank you.

I used it this saturday and sunday, in dosages higher than usual, cause I need a break.

So, today, out tryin' to cop some Lyrica to ease the withdrawals from both the Subutex and a weekend of MDMA, as I have a work to attend to.
I got offered H. I'm always offered H while coping, and always said no. This time, though, I caved.
The junkie in me went cool, while the sane side of me went, so you are mentally challenged.

I ate a 2mg clonazepam around 15.45 (it's now 20:24 here), came home with the dope and decided I probably shouldn't since I've got c-pam racing through me.
2mg used to fuck.me.up, while now, I feel a slight calm and nothing more.

I had approx. 35mg of an OX80 (european OC80 as I've understood it), which I crushed up and shot down with some lukewarm water.

Two hours later, I did what I said I probably shouldn't do.

I did a what would be half a match-head, maybe less, of H, snorted.

One hour later, and I feel good, a bit euphoric, pulse a 64, but in no way close to the feeling of being down on sub or even tramadol.