• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants 80 mg vyvanse; should I take more?

no_pun_intended

Greenlighter
To preface this, I'm new to BL, so I apologize for any mishaps that may occur as a result of my inexperience with the site.