• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

15 mg Oxycodone vs 30 mg Morphine

Timbo77

Greenlighter
I just recieved some 15 mg oxy's and some 30 mg morphine pills. I would like to hear some insights or opinions of which gets you higher/stronger etc.?

Also I have some experience shooting. Is it possible to shoot the pill form of morphine?

Morphine IR tabs are very easy to shoot although I don't advise it if you don't already IV drugs. Morphine ER tabs or MScontins are fucking bitch to prep for shooting, they work every bit as good from what I have heard as morphine IR does IV but I have never messed with trying the MScontin tabs IV before, I didn't want to fuck them up, which is very easy to do apparently. As far as 15mg of oxy VS 30mg of morphine, I would take the 15mg of oxy hands down if the morphine is ER form, if its IR form morphine though, I would take the morphine. I am an IV drug user so I would much prefer 30mg IR morphine IV, than 15mg oxy IV which doesn't do shit to me, I need at least 30-60mg of oxy IV to feel anything... Now if you were to be speaking on different ROAs like oral, sniffing, or plugging 15mg of oxy would be better IMO, morphine when taken oral, sniffed, or anything other ROA than IV sucks ass IME. Oxy on the other hand has a way better oral, intranasal, and rectal BA than Morphine IR or ER. Do you normally IV or not? If you don't, don't start now, and stick with the 15mg of oxy..

I just recieved some 15 mg oxy's and some 30 mg morphine pills. I would like to hear some insights or opinions of which gets you higher/stronger etc.?