superdrol

nolys

Bluelight Crew
So I went and bought some superdrol today from Dragon nutrition(not a source it's the brand) and I'm not quite sure what to do with it...
I have 4 different scenarios I am not sure which one to take.

First of all some background

Just back from injury and straight into a cycle of
300mg deca pw
600mg test pw
40mg dbol pd

This is a 20 week blast
I'm about 6 weeks into this and dbol is pretty much gone, 1 day left.
I weigh currently 205 6 foot tall, around 12% bf (or bloat I can't tell because of the dbol)

Scenario 1 - wait until 12 weeks and dose 20mg per day for 4 weeks bringing me to 16 weeks , 3 weeks before I stop deca.
Scenario 2 - I wait until week 16 and use it as a blast polisher
Scenario 3 - I wait until the cycle is over and cruising on 250mg pw of test, give it a a while (opinions on wait times if you choose this option I'm new to blasting and cruising) and then start my seperate oral cycle before waiting another while to start another blast .
Scenario 4 - keep it as a kick start to my next blast.

Hoping for some input from somebody who has cycled this with test or something similar like methylstenbolone.

Most of the cycles and reviews online are people calling this a pro hormone and stupid fucks running no pct at the age of 17. Need some advice from an actual "aas" user (I know sd is a full aas ).
If I recall, Guido has used this compound, not sure about gf or neo or the other main posters here but I would love to hear from you in ragerds to this.

Gf some info on why I should or shouldn't run this in certain scenarios would be appreciated even if you havnt taken this oral. Anything in relation to orals and the timing of taking them during blasts/cruises.

Bought this out of complete interest as it seems to have very interesting effects for me ad my goals however harsh the sides may be.

Appreciate any info lads.