• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

---->>> ATTENTION - ALL ecstasy users.......yes U!!

czechmafia

Bluelighter
:)

Hi!! I am an 18 year old student from Canada and I need your assistance with a survey.

I require a large amount of data (at least 100 people to respond) so the time u take in order to respond to my survey is greatly appreciated :)

The following survey i have designed is to gather statistical information on ecstasy use for a important Data managment class. u will be helping me complete an assignment.

--> Please fill in the information accurately or the entire results of the survey will be altered and the data will not be reflective of u people, the ecstasy using population.

If i discover any interesting correlations with my data ill be sure to post it on Bluelight and share it with u.

PLUR

-->Thank you, if u have any questions please PM me

**SURVEY**

>>>>>> instructions: Private Message me your responses to the following questions. Simply copy the questions then paste them in your composing message area and place your answer below each question.

1.) How old are you?

2.) At what age did you begin using ecstasy?

3.) How long have you been using ecstasy? (Indicate if the value represents years, months, weeks or days)

4.) On how many occasions per every 3 months do you use ecstasy? (indicate if duration between use is longer then 3 months)

5.) When you use ecstasy, how many doses do you consume on average for one occasion?

6.) Approximately How many doses of ecstasy have u consumed in total since u began using this drug?

7.) On how many occasions approximately do you attend a nightclub and or rave event per every 3 months? (indicate if duration is longer then 3 months between attendance)

8.) If you frequently smoke ciggarettes, how many do you smoke per week?