• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Will this last forever? MDMA comedown

derok

Bluelighter
First of all , sorry my bad english, actually i speak spanish and this is the only page in internet where i could find similar simptons like me. i wrote this to FBC but i want to share it with you all too, need some opinion and any advice will be wellcome.
Well, i dont know if you have enought time to read some tips about my last months, i found you one of the most strongers persons in the world if you had lived what you had lived (and i have experienced more o less, maybe not so worst)

Im a engineerin student, i had a nice life before all this.. :S i dont know how to deal with it.
It began 5 months ago, i was doing the last 6 mont maybe 10 time mdma, in small amounts of less than 100 mg, in 3 weeks periods maximum, but was the last time, the next day after sleepin, i woke up fine, but in the evening my hearths pounds more than never, y felt upset, and the upsetting was going on over the last 5 months, ALL day with contiunous non stop extreme anxiety, from the beggining till sometimes 4 hour post sleep (i wasnt able to do till 2 moths ago btw), and it took me to depression.

I dont know what to do know, i had to admiit i was thinking a lot of time on suicide, mi GP prescribe me lexapro 20mg , that im tryin to go off today cause i dont want to be everyday med-dependant. I had gone to psicologist too try to do all that i cant, but im not sure that if its helping really, althought i enjoy the conversation.

Some simptons: teeth tremblin, finger tremblin, jaw pain (in the first months was really heavy),brain zaps along the day(fading maybe with the months, i had a few today in the left back my head) , i found my own voice more humble than i used too even if a want to increase the loud and of course stomachache when im anxious.
Sex was ok (only fucked with the lexapro, but im working even with it), and my vision too.