• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

Why do some people (like me) cough a real lot when smoking (and any solution)?

What's an example of an"oral or water soluble" version of THC and do you vape that or what?

I'm in NY where it's legal now but I have never seen those products.

Do you make them? I'm not good at making shit lol.

Hypernova - Advanced Nano THC Oil is the best​

00837050000304_a1c1_compressed_101823_110c9b4a-115d-45be-8865-4362ef602935_1024x1024.jpg

xmg drops are 1/3 as strong

I got some and tried mixing it with my weed in both a bong and bowl and I still cough just as much and need like 2-3 glasses of water for every damn hit I take.

I mean i can vape or eat edibles, but nothing seems to make me need less water and cough less when smoking. Not sure if I'm using it wrong, but this stuff didn't do anything for me yesterday.

Salutations,

You didn't find the HerbalAire was good enough?

The machine felt quite versatile for exploration via experimentation as a concept, but yet that's no different from the vast majority of all other variations on a same theme: Electric Hot-Air (Thermostatic) Ovenizers anyway. So it's what the device does which i challenge, or more specifically fixing the manufacturer's own 1st then meeting our needs eventually...

I find that on low temperatures it doesn't make me cough much and I think it's pretty good.

That is exactly what my HerbalAire experiments were supposed to address, only to find nobody listens.

You really coughed a lot from the HerbalAire?

Not just that one, i gave away my Arizer V-Tower for free as a gift after only ~3 weeks. With the box it came in that was marked "PotPourri Warmer" as i recall...

I don't know what you mean by "semi-DIY"...