• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

What's the most energizing/uplifting benzo?

speedlimitssuck89

Greenlighter
Benzo noob here so please bare with me.

which benzo tends to be the most euphoric and "stimulating"? I fucking love phenibut for this reason: anxiolytic, yet it makes me more energetic, have a strong desire to socialize, go on adventures/explore the city, watch a movie/play video games or go workout. It's like it turns on and off all of the right areas if my brain so I can respond to the outside world in an ideal manner. I'm a veteran w/ all gabapentinoids but for some reason phenibut is my fuckin golden star lol.

Obviously phenibut and benzos have pretty significant MOAs, but I see people here and in other forums talking about how xans/klonopin/RC benzos send them on random, goofy, stupid (and sometimes dangerous/blackout) outings. Sounds vaguely similar though more retarded and risky to my phenibut adventures. I've only ever taken klonopin twice. The first time I went full retard and took about 8 mg over the course of a night, mainly because klonopins take so damn long to kick in so I didn't realize the value of patience. Ended up leaving my fucking phone in the middle of the road after I got out of an uber without realizing it, and agreeing to hit dabs (when I haven't used weed since July) and soon after passing out in a chair. I barely remember anything from the following day either as I was probably still retarded off a lot of kpins (and the weed).