Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Weed + LSD + MDMA

beastwangtchami

Greenlighter
Hey guys

I've bought tickets for Creamfields 2016 and it's the first time I'll be going to a festival. I'll be going from the Friday to Sunday and have decided instead of doing MDMA on all three days, I'll just drink and smoke weed for the Friday, do a tab of LSD (no idea how strong this tab will be but assuming I'll be buying it from someone at a festival, I can't imagine it will be too strong) on the Saturday and maybe smoke weed although I don't see myself needing to as I have never done LSD before and then on the Sunday, do a pill of MDMA (again, not sure of purity of MDMA but assuming it will be somewhere around the 80-150mg range) and smoke some weed on the Sunday.

(Have previously done MDMA a number of times in both pill, and crystal form; a couple experiences have led to auditory and visual hallucinations - from this I found the event to be quite intriguing which is why I think I may be able to handle doing LSD for the first time in a foreign environment like a festival. I will have friends with me, who would be on MDMA but would still be in their right enough minds to act as sitters)

I will also be pre loading on the Sunday morning with multivitamins, cod liver oil, green tea extract and magnesium tablets. On the Monday evening I will take 50mg of 5-htp, Tuesday evening 100mg and Wednesday evening 150mg.