• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Suboxone..Pain pills

Candye02

Greenlighter
Ive been tsking Subs for about 6 years now. They just don't do it for me anymore. I've been seriously thinking and wanting to go back to taking pain pills. The biggest reason being for the euphoria and the energy. I've been so depressed lately and no motivation. When I took the pills before, I get the good mood and energy.
I know this is probably a stupid idea. That's why I want to hear yall input.

It's your choice..I'm sure you know where the pills will end up leaving you inevitably. This decision is entirely on you.
Just know that any pills off the street are most likely fentanyl presses and you could easily die. If you fo not know for a fact it's coming from a pharmacy, you may as well play Russian roulette.

I use pain pills and jump back on low dose subs to avoid nasty withdrawal but the goal is to quit everything and go thru hell as comfortable as possible. I think if you can chip with pain pills for a weekend and then jump back on subs you might be able to flirt with a way to quit subs and continue to forget pain pills but it's tough and the strategy has yet to work for me.

Thank.you very much for taking the time to reply. 😀
I would go to my Dr and get them..no way would I ever take anything off the streets these days.
I know going back on the pills is not a good idea. I'm just in such a slump.!! I know they'd make me feel better, have a better outlook on my life.

Thank.you very much for taking the time to reply. 😀
I would go to my Dr and get them..no way would I ever take anything off the streets these days.